Andre Johnson leads Pro Bowl voting

Running back Arian Foster and wide receiver Andre Johnson are the AFC's leading vote getters at their positions in balloting for the Pro Bowl at

Foster, who leads the league in rushing, yards from scrimmage, total touchdowns, rushing touchdowns and first downs, has 414,033 votes. Johnson, who is trying to become the first receiver with three consecutive 1,000-yard seasons, has 340,996 votes.

Philadelphia Eagles quarterback Michael Vick leads all players with 729,838 votes.

Voting continues online and on web-enabled mobile phones by going to Fans also can vote by visiting and clicking the Pro Bowl tab.

Voting ends Dec. 20, and players chosen for the all-star will be announced on Dec. 28 on the NFL Network's Pro Bowl Selection Show.
The Pro Bowl will be held on Jan. 30 in Honolulu.

Click here to order Andre Johnson’s proCane Rookie Card.

Bookmark and Share
blog comments powered by Disqus